CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 22, 2014 by Isabelle from Germany

Dear Ladies and Gentleman!
My boyfriend brought me a huge surprise from jordan, they were the products of bloom. I have a dehydrated skin with slight blemishes, and the products have helped me very much!
In my opinion, they are unsurpassed by anything else I have come across here in the Germany.
I am delighted with the company bloom!!!


Sep 25, 2013 by Dear Elham / Bloom

Thank you very much indeed for this positive morning information.
I find your products very good for people with sensitive skin and it always enjoy me to try new products.


Sep 25, 2013 by Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

I have a question concerning a certain product of yours. The Bab Al Shams Hotel in Dubai uses (or at least used to use it 2 years ago) one of your products as their shampoos with an own logo. It contains a white colored shampoo with some adorably fruity smell. To re-buy this shampoo at yours would be a dream come true to me.

Greetings,

Judith


Sep 25, 2013 by Rita Van Welden - Monaco / 2010

Thank you so much for the quick treatment of my order. I really appreciate your products, as this is already my second order and since I apply your bloom products I am really satisfied about the result on my skin. Fortunately, despite some intolerances I have, I can use a large range of your products, count me in as a regular customer. All the best Rita


Sep 25, 2013 by Maria Papadopoulou, Greece, February 2010 My experience from Bloom Royal Touch products

I am really enthusiastic with Bloom Royal Touch products. I discovered them in a spa institute in Athens two months ago and since them use them systematically. I find them really amazing!! The facial scrub makes my face really shiny, the mud leaves my skin smooth like a baby, the facial moisturizer is always inside my handbag and the salts help me relax after a long day! I recommend to all ladies to give it a try! They will feel a Royal Touch in their skin!


Sep 25, 2013 by Bratucu Irina Romania,Bucharest

The Bloom products are really great!I really had problems choosing a day cream from regular brands but the Bloom day cream is really good.The mud mask is also amazing.Great Products!


Sep 25, 2013 by Sweden - Köping

We Hope open branch in sweden for at BLOOM Products cooming soon (THIAB import-export)


May 08, 2013 by Elizabeth Fisher - U.S.A

I loved this product. And the name is perfect because you feel like you're really cleansing with milk . Elizabeth Fisher noted that she vaguely recalled reading fairy tales as child in which princesses bathe in milk baths and wondered if any such fable exists in Jordan "if so , use it .


May 08, 2013 by Rafiq Nemer - Hungary

BLOOM has been distributed in the Hungarian market very quickly due to the products high quality and customers satisfactions.


May 08, 2013 by Joanne Giordano - U.S.A

I love your products and would be proud to promote and sell them. In my opinion, they are unsurpassed by anything else I have come across here in the U.S.


Dead Sea Gift Enterprise , USA 4.7 5.0 16 16 Dear Ladies and Gentleman!My boyfriend brought me a huge surprise from jordan, they were the products of bloom. I have a dehydrated skin with slight blemishes, and the products h
Page:
12
TOP